Sony Sound FX Series Vol 6 -10 [Download]



In store pick up and returns available for online orders.
Everyday low price and price match guarantee.
Free shipping on most orders over $100.

More Financing Options

"FuturePay tabs up to $3,000.”

Sony Pictures Sound Effects Series Vol 6-10 provides more than 1 100 royalty free audio files in 16 bit 44.1 kHz digital format on 5 CD ROMs. The sound designed effects in this collection explore the outer limits of science fiction provide a variety of nail-biting horror soundscapes and can catapult your mind into the realm of the fantastic or back to the Civil War battlefield. Also included is a series of layerable 5.1 surround sound explosions. You can adjust each channel to your own satisfaction boost the sub or remove elements to get a stripped down quadraphonic sound. The accompanying booklet includes interviews with five of the industry's most prominent influential sound design professionals with their tricks of the trade. Sonic elements from some of cinema's most imaginative films – Sony Pictures Sound Effects Vol 6-10.


  • 1 100 royalty free sound effects
  • 16 / 44.1 WAV files
  • Available on 5 CD ROMs
  • Created by Sony Pictures
  • Science fiction
  • Horror Soundscapes
  • Civil War Battles
  • Antique Automobiles
  • Layerable 5.1 surround sound explosions